IMG_2162.JPG

MINDFUL
MEDITATION

monthly_edited.png

OCTOBER SESSION:

US: 10/16  6:00 pm PST | 9:00 pm EST

Asia: 10/17 @ 9:00 am CST

"I look forward to beginning each week with Jessica's MMM. Under her careful guidance, I am able to tune into my current state and no matter how I was feeling before our session, I always leave feeling lighter, more aware, and with more capacity for kindness towards all beings, and perhaps most importantly, towards myself."

- brenda, Taiwan

What started off as a personal offering for my mama friends during the pandemic has now transformed itself into a regular online meditation community! 

Monthly Mindful Meditation (MMM) welcomes all women and mothers who are in need of a PAUSE amidst their busy lives! During these 30-minutes online session, we tune-in, meditate, share, and reflect upon everyday topics. There's something so special about coming together in real time. Our hope is for you to experience an instant mental uplift, a more connected body, a refreshed spirit, and lots of community love. MMM is a wonderful wellness boost to help you flow through your busy days with ease, clarity, compassion for you and your loved ones! And the best part is ... it's FREE! Simply: 

1. Sign Up below to be join the MMM community! 

2. Check your email monthly for session date RSVP & zoom link.  

3. Show up and participate from wherever you are!

 

JOIN MMM today & share this FREE resource to anyone who may need it! Be ready to receive all that you deserve! See you there. 

20210318 Jessica + Sean + Bradly + Bryson-273.JPEG

WHAT TO EXPECT

01

Monthly Topic for Discussion

02

Easy-To-Follow Meditations

03

Safe Kindred Community

04

Follow-Up Resources

05

Positive Start To Your Week!

JOIN MMM TODAY

arrow&v

If you see this message, you've successfully submitted your MMM registration. A follow-up email will be sent shortly. See you soon!